Governing Body Meeting Dates (2019/2020)


Thursday 26 March 2020, 4.30pm to 6.30pm: Finance, Premises & Personnel

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 4.30pm to 6.30pm: Governor Challenge

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 4.30pm to 6.30pm: Quality

Monday 19 October 2020, 10am to 11am: Learner Focus Group

Wednesday 21st October 2020, 5pm to 7pm: Governors Self Assessment

Tuesday 24th November 2020, 5pm to 7.30pm: Quality Executive Summary of SAR

Thursday 28th January 2021, 5pm to 7pm: Quality

Wednesday 24th March 2021, 5pm to 7pm: Finance, Premises & Personnel

Tuesday 27th April 2021, 5pm to 7pm: Governor Challenge

Thursday 24th June 2021, 5pm to 7pm: Quality

 

Q & A

 

You can attend TACC's Learner Focus Group to speak to a Governor. The next Learner Focus Group meeting will be held Mon 19th October 2020 10-11am.

You can contact any of our Governors by writing to
Clerk of Governors,
Thurrock Adult Community College,
Richmond Road,
Grays,
RM17 6DN

or by email: Clerk of Governors