Governing Body (as at June 2020)

Local Area Representative

Tiffany Bright
Councillor John Kent

Tutor Representative

Alex Day

Support Staff (Non-Teaching) Representative

Sally Eldridge

Co-opted Representatives

Neil Woodbridge (Chair)
Andrew Blakey (Vice Chair)
Dr. Sophina Asong
Bev Allinson
Mike Rawlings

Thurrock Adult Community College Staff

Jaki Bradley (Principal)
William Pickford (Vice Principal)
Pamela Denmark (Clerk to the Governors)


Q & A


You can attend TACC's Learner Focus Group to speak to a Governor. The next Learner Focus Group meeting will be held Monday 19th October 2020 10 - 11am.

You can contact any of our Governors by writing to
Clerk of Governors,
Thurrock Adult Community College,
Richmond Road,
RM17 6DN

or by email: Clerk of Governors