Governing Body (as at January 2019)

Local Area Representatives

Andrew Blakey (Vice Chair)
Ian Evans
Tiffany Bright

Tutor Representative

Sue Adams-Cundick

Support Staff (Non-Teaching) Representative

Nigel Freeman

Co-opted Representative

Dr. Sophina Asong
Bev Allinson
Lisa Gounden
Mike Rawlings (Chair)
Jolanta Studniarz
Neil Woodbridge

Thurrock Adult Community College Staff

Jaki Bradley (Principal)
William Pickford (Vice Principal)
Pamela Denmark (Clerk to the Governors)



You can attend TACC's Student Focus Group to speak to a Governor. The next group meets on 24 October 2019.

You can contact any of our Governors by writing to
Clerk of Governors,
Thurrock Adult Community College,
Richmond Road,
RM17 6DN

or by email: Clerk of Governors